Strevey Dental IconStrevey Dental

12728 Augusta Avenue #110, Omaha

4.9 59 reviews

  • Avatar Vicki Sabo ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Strevey is the best dentist in the area. He’s very careful about making sure you are properly numbed before working on you, he checks with you and explains everything he’s doing, and is very diligent about getting the job done properly. … More He doesn’t suggest non essential dental work, and is passionate about saving your teeth and keeping them healthy. His staff is excellent, best cleanings I’ve ever had! His assistant is very capable and personable, and Dr Strevey and she make a great team. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for dental work or cleaning now that I’ve found Dr Strevey and his staff. Ten stars!
  • Avatar Kevin T ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent experience at Strevey Dental. They always provide great service and answer all my questions. What I appreciate most is their emphasis on educating me on proper home care that will help me maintain healthy teeth, gums, and bones. … More
    Sandy, my hygentist, took x-rays, performed my cleaning, and is very thorough. Dr. Strevey reviewed my x-rays, examined my teeth, assessed my mouth health, provided feedback and recommendations, and answered all of my questions.
    Strevey Dental always shows interest and care in my overall dental health. Everyone on their team are friendly and welcoming. They will answer all of your questions to ensure your dental care meets your needs and expectations.
  • Avatar Michael Korbitz ★★★★★ in the last week
    It’s refreshing going to the office and feeling at home. The amount of professionalism and care exemplified by Dr. Strevey and his dedicated associates make for one heck of a team :)
    The environment is both friendly and informative really
    … More with a number of things. I will hope to remain close or recommend to others this specific group. I am a bit biased, but my teeth have never looked better xD
  • Avatar Trudy Samek ★★★★★ a month ago
    It would be impossible for me to truly express the phenomenal gratitude I have for Dr Strevey and his staff. Over the past four months I’ve had a number of serious dental issues and they have all gone above and beyond to meet my needs. … More This is the most warm and caring dentist office I’ve ever been too.😊
  • Avatar Tom Hammond ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Everything went fine. No improvement that I can think about needed.
  • Avatar Kenn Garder ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Thanks for working me in on short notice. Service with a smile!
  • Avatar Bill Warneke ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Dr Strevey and his staff provide excellent service! They have taken great care of my family for many years now. They truly care.
    Adding to my original post...every visit they provide top notch care and service. Really glad to call them
    … More all friends!
  • Avatar Alberto Muniz ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I've been going to Dr Strevey Dental for most my life now. I'm am 41 years old. They take great care of their patients and staff is very well trained and knowledgeable in every aspect. They keep me informed of what's going … More on and if anything needs attention on my part as far as routine and dental hygiene. They are very thorough and take great care of me every time.
  • Avatar Joanne Ferguson Cavanaugh ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Best dental practice in the metro! Superior customer service.
  • Avatar Tobie McLaughlin ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Staff is very attentive to the health of the entire mouth, listen to concerns and provide solutions. I’ve been a patient for just over 2 years and highly recommend Dr. Strevey and staff to many family and friends. I am thankful to have … More found a place that I am not afraid of going to (I’m not a fan of going to the dentist), who takes great care of all my dental needs.
  • Avatar Dianne Bartek ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Minimal wait time with very professional service!
  • Avatar Linda Waddell ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr Philip Strevey & Sandy, Sara, we’re outstanding!!! They give Top Notch Dental Care ! This Dental Office is Spectacular, ONE OF A KIND!!!’ All Family Oriented, I Highly recommend Strevey Dental Care to Anyone! I Shout it from the … More Mountain Tops “ STREVEY DENTAL CARE IS THE BEST IN OMAHA !!!”💕
  • Avatar John Marquez ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I've been under the care of the Strevey Dental Team for many years. And I must say that every experience I've had with them has been superb!!! I could not be more pleased. I heartily recommend them to everyone!
  • Avatar Steve Hoke ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Very Professional, Friendly and Polite Staff. Got in on time and took great care of my teeth. I recommend Strevey Dental for all your dental needs & cleanings!
    The Very Best in Omaha. Respectfully Steve Hoke😁
  • Avatar Jo Anderson ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Strevey took his time and answered my questions. He is interested in helping people keep their teeth
  • Avatar Kimberly Burry ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    As usual, my experience at Strevey Dental was great! The staff is so friendly and the care is the best! Dr. Strevey and his staff really take time with their patients and really get to know you.
  • Avatar Janice Kurz ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very friendly and always concerned about my dental health. Makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
  • Avatar Resi Smith ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Always a very pleasant yet professional appointment. They haven’t ever let me down in over 20 years. Very honest and trustworthy regarding my dental needs.
  • Avatar John Abkes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    It was awesome. I came in pain and left with the pain gone. Phil was prompt and professional as always with an added great way of keeping you at ease.
  • Avatar Rico ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Very professional staff and results. I recommend to anyone needing dental work of any kind.
  • Avatar Doug Souther ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great people who care about your Dental health.Always a great experience!
  • Avatar Mudinyeri ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Just visited Strevey Dental for the first time. Really appreciated their educational approach to dentistry and current technology to do the work.
  • Avatar Scott G ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr Strevey and staff are always super friendly, personable and professional.
  • Avatar Jamie Bolte ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Incredibly happy with Strevey Dental and highly recommend!
  • Avatar Jenna Glass ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Dr. Strevey goes above and beyond for his patients and is an amazing dentist. Sandy is so sweet as well and does a great job cleaning my teeth. I have yet to find a dentist after moving out of Omaha that has ever compared to Dr. Strevey. … More So here I am today seeing him again as my primary dentist and I haven’t lived in Nebraska for the past 2 years. Great guy, great staff, I would highly recommend.
  • Avatar Rebecca Janda ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent dental practice. Highly recommend! Dr Strevey’s expertise is above reproach! Sandy Hoke his hygienist is the best! Sarah his chair-side is wonderful. Up front holding down the fort is Darcey who goes the extra mile! This … More is the best dental practice. They are so caring! Thank you one and all!Becky Janda
  • Avatar Samuel Petro ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The team at Strevey Dental is amazing! They know my name when I walk in the door and remember things that we had talked about last time I was in the office. They are super personal and very professional! I highly recommend Strevey Dental! … More
  • Avatar Eric Treu ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Would highly recommend. Every staff member here is extremely pleasant to be with. You can tell that Dr. Strevey has loads of experience and heaps of knowledge. Our family has been seeing him for years!
  • Avatar Conrad Hinz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They are so nice and caring and attentive . They do excellent work at a good price
  • Avatar Jessica H ★★★★★ 10 years ago
    I love Strevey Dental! They are all such wonderful people. My hygienist Gina, always remembers our last conversation and everything about my last visit to help me take care of my teeth and gums. She's fantastic. Debbie is such a sweet … More person to greet me when I get there and answer the phone to schedule appointments. She remembered me even after only being there one time, she remembered me 6 months later and asked about my family. Dr. Strevey always gives wonderful advice, takes as much time is needed to spend with me and answers all of my questions and always gives options that fit my needs. I absolutely recommend Strevey dental to anyone who is in the Omaha area looking for a dentist and team that will treat you with awesome customer service and the highest quality of care.
  • Avatar Kevin Hall ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Phil Strevey is a great friend and a great dentist. His work is world class. I would recommend him to anyone, the staff is friendly and as professional as he is.
  • Avatar Kate Gethmann ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Dr. Strevey and his team are great! They do great work and really care about each of their patients. Would strongly recommend!
  • Avatar Proselenes ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service and friendly staff!
  • Avatar Sara Mullen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The entire office is full of caring professionals from the moment you walk in you feel comfortable and well taken care of.
  • Avatar Gail Williams Parde ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Always great to come in and receive such great care.....and catch up with all of you!
  • Avatar Lawrence J Jones ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Caring individuals and Dr's. More than meet my expecations
  • Avatar Andrew Colan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Ed Steele ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Kevin Ogg ★★★★★ 6 years ago
  • Avatar Richard Strevey ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Bill Peel ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Bianca Christensen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Nick Jones ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Janet Papenfuss ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Mary Hammond ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Chris Guinane ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Scott Bond ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Patricia Hamblin ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Christine Nikunen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar MV Corkle ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Aaron Warneke ★★★★★ 11 months ago

Read more reviews at:

 facebook_logo-640x192